Online Booking Greek English

Board Members

The Club is ran by a Board of Directors. Every two years at the Annual General Meeting all Members of the Club vote for the New Committee. 7 Members are elected and then they vote between them and nominate the President, the Vice President, the General Secretary, the Treasurer, the Sports Director, the Director of the Grounds, and the Director of public relations.
The Board of Directors, can nominate volunteers for the subcommittees. The Committe for years 2017-2019 that rans the Club is as follows.
Name Position
 Rodion Panayiotou  President
 Petros Athinakis  Vice President
 Maria Pieridou  Secretary
 Giorgos Severis  Treasurer
 Panayiotis Chrysostomou  Athletic Director
 George Vrahimis  Infrastructure Director
 Leonidas Hadjicostis  Club Facilities Director
Weather  Click for Akrotiri, Cyprus Forecast How to find us 
View Famagusta Tennis Club in a larger map
Social Networking